Tweet @YourRepresentative

If you don’t use Twitter use Facebook or email to share.

The following people in Canada have already signed on. 

 1. Amanda Lathlin

2. Elizabeth May

3. Antonia Zerbisias

4. Kathleen Mahoney

5. Phil Fontaine

6. Peter Julian

7. Dave Rattray

8. Chris Alexander

9. Bob Rae

10. David HT Wong

11. Brian Masse

12. Margaret Atwood


Don’t see your member of parliament on the list? There are 2 Steps you can help.

1. Tweet @yourMP 

2. Share with all your friends and family in your riding: 

Post to Facebook ► Share on Twitter ►